Temple Shalom Softball
Saturday March 17 2018 
Featured Sponsors

Temple Shalom
504337 visitors
since December 21, 2008

RSS Feed

Executive Committee & Captains

2018 Shalom Softball Executive Committee
Commissioner: Wayne Casper (wayne.casper@shalomleague.org)
Vice-Commissioner: Paul Rakofsky (paul.rakofsky@shalomleague.org)
Treasurer: John Hauf (john.hauf@shalomleague.org)
Player Evaluations:
Sub-List: John Hauf (john.hauf@shalomleague.org)
Matt Roth (matt.roth@shalomleague.org)
Historian: Paul Rakofsky (paul.rakofsky@shalomleague.org)
Webmasters: Kyle Casper (kyle.casper@shalomleague.org)
             Justin Reed (justin.reed@shalomleague.org)
Temple Shalom Honor Roll Chairman: Larry Silverman (larry.silverman@shalomleague.org)

Brotherhood Liaison: Brian Strull
Special Assistants to the Commissioner: Kyle Casper
Randy Ransom and Jon Banta
Team Captains

All content Copyright 2008-2010, Temple Shalom Brotherhood Softball League

Powered by mySportSite.com Team Website Platform
Terms and Conditions | Privacy Statement