Temple Shalom Softball
Wednesday June 26 2019 
Featured Sponsors

Temple Shalom
613015 visitors
since December 21, 2008

RSS Feed

Executive Committee & Captains

2019 Shalom Softball Executive Committee
Commissioner: Wayne Casper (wayne.casper@shalomleague.org)
Vice-Commissioner: Andrew Williams (Andrew.Williams@shalomleague.org)
Treasurer: John Hauf (john.hauf@shalomleague.org)
Player Evaluations: John Hauf (john.hauf@shalomleague.org)
Sub-List: John Hauf (john.hauf@shalomleague.org)
              Matt Roth (matt.roth@shalomleague.org)
Historian: Paul Rakofsky (paul.rakofsky@shalomleague.org)
Webmasters: John Unell (john.unell@shalomleague.org)
                        Kyle Casper (kyle.casper@shalomleague.org)
Temple Shalom Honor Roll Chairman: Larry Silverman (larry.silverman@shalomleague.org)

Brotherhood Liaison: Brian Strull
Special Assistants to the Commissioner: Scott Lawrence
Randy Ransom and Barry Epstein
Team Captains
JJ Eusay (jj.eusay@shalomleague.org)
Andrew Williams (andrew.williams@shalomleague.org)

All content Copyright 2008-2010, Temple Shalom Brotherhood Softball League

Powered by mySportSite.com Team Website Platform
Terms and Conditions | Privacy Statement